Rootikal In The Vaults At Midnight Rock

25,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Roots Recordings

A1: Tristan Palmer - Joker Smoker
A2: King Tubby With The Roots Radics - North Circular Dub
A3: Singie Singie - Leave Badness Alone
A4: Junior Keating - African Queen
A5: Matic Horns - African Horns

B1: Earl Cunningham - Cool Profile
B2: King Tubby With The Roots Radics - 95 South Dub
B3: Johnny Osbourne - Let Him Dub
B4: Matic Horns - Let Him Blow

C1: Michael Palmer - I'm Still Dancing
C2: Matic Horns - North Star Horns
C3: Michael Palmer - Cool Nuh
C4: Tristan Palmer - Innocent Man
C5: King Tubbys With The Roots Radics - Highway Dub

D1: Junior Keating And The Roots Radics Band - Jah Wrote Me A Letter
D2: Roots Radics - Joker Soundboy
D3: Tristan Palmer - First Time Girl
D4: Michael Palmer - Wa Dis A Gwan

Compiled by David Hill for Rootikal Productions
Produced and arranged by Jah Thomas
Mixed by King tubby, Scientist, Peter Chemist and Soldjie
Double LP