Ras Imru Asha - Tribute To Selassie I

16,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Ras Imru Asha

A1: Eastern Block
A2: Eastern Block Dub
A3: Love Jah Tonight
A4: Love Jah Tonight Dub
A5: Fill My Day To Day
A6: Fill My Day To Day Dub
A7: I'm Waiting For Your Love
A8: I'm Waiting For Your Love Dub

B1: Jah Victory
B2: Jah Victory Dub
B3: New Found Love
B4: New Found Love Dub
B5: Wise And Foolish
B6: Wise And Foolish Dub
B7: Tribute To Sellassie I
B8: Tribute To Sellassie I Dub

All tracks written and composed by R. Carter
Recorded and mixed at Channel One and Ariwa Studio
Previously released in 1985

2015 reissue