King Yoof - Homage To The King

18,00 €

Moonshine Recordings

A1: Rum On Ice feat. I-Lodica
A2: Bushwacka Dub
A3: Barter Town feat. Raggs
A4: A New Dawn A New Dub feat. Raggs

B1: Lion Sleeps No More feat. Earl 16 & MC Spee
B2: Welcome To Bandit Country
B3: Straight Dub
B4: King Sleng
B5: Dinkys Dub

All music written and produced by King Yoof
Featuring: I-Lodica on melodica, DJ Raggs on saxophone, Earl 16 and MC Spee on vocals. Additional percussion by Bongo Chris. All live bass played by Juju.