By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

King Yoof - Homage To The King

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Moonshine Recordings

A1: Rum On Ice feat. I-Lodica
A2: Bushwacka Dub
A3: Barter Town feat. Raggs
A4: A New Dawn A New Dub feat. Raggs

B1: Lion Sleeps No More feat. Earl 16 & MC Spee
B2: Welcome To Bandit Country
B3: Straight Dub
B4: King Sleng
B5: Dinkys Dub

All music written and produced by King Yoof
Featuring: I-Lodica on melodica, DJ Raggs on saxophone, Earl 16 and MC Spee on vocals. Additional percussion by Bongo Chris. All live bass played by Juju.