Winston Fergus - At King Earthquake Studio

16,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

King Earthquake

A1: Serious Crime
A2: Serious Dub
A3: What A Tribulation
A4: What A Dub
A5: Firm And Strong
A6: Strong Dub

B1: Righteous Way
B2: Righteous Dub
B3: Know Myself
B4: Myself Dub
B5: Trumpet Blow
B6: Trumpet Dub

Vocals by Winston Fergus
Mixed and produced by Errol Arawak at King Earthquake Studio (Birmingham)