By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Winston Fergus - At King Earthquake Studio

16,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

King Earthquake

A1: Serious Crime
A2: Serious Dub
A3: What A Tribulation
A4: What A Dub
A5: Firm And Strong
A6: Strong Dub

B1: Righteous Way
B2: Righteous Dub
B3: Know Myself
B4: Myself Dub
B5: Trumpet Blow
B6: Trumpet Dub

Vocals by Winston Fergus
Mixed and produced by Errol Arawak at King Earthquake Studio (Birmingham)