Ras Hassen Ti - Lots Of

12,00 €

Cry In Soul Records

A1: Ras Hassen Ti - Lots Of
A2: Lots Of Dub
B1: Ras Mykha - Don't Blame
B2: Don't Blame Him Dub

Composed, Arranged & Produced by Cry In Soul at Meskel Studio
Mixed & Arranged by Hug Dan Jahman at Roots Powa Studio

Distributed by Patate Records