By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Ras Hassen Ti - Lots Of

12,00 €

Add to wishlist

Cry In Soul Records

A1: Ras Hassen Ti - Lots Of
A2: Lots Of Dub
B1: Ras Mykha - Don't Blame
B2: Don't Blame Him Dub

Composed, Arranged & Produced by Cry In Soul at Meskel Studio
Mixed & Arranged by Hug Dan Jahman at Roots Powa Studio

Distributed by Patate Records