Crossclub & Vibronics present: Woman On A Mission

20,00 €

Scoops Records

A1: Nia Songbird - All Sisters Unite
A2: Nish Wadada - Each One Teach One
B1: Boney L - Rise Up
B2: Vanyo O - One Dub Nation

C1: Trilla Jenna - Ghetto Yout Nah Give Up
C2: Saralène - More Love
D1: Sis-Ileen - Peaceful Warriors
D2: Nancl Correia - Woman Is Divine

Each track goes from vocal to an extended dub mix
Double LP vinyl

Produced by Cross Club & Vibronics
Recorded and mixed by Vibronics

10% of the profits of this album support the Women’s charity Womankind - Transforming the lives of Women & Girls Worldwide