Anthony Johnson- Dancehall Victory

15,00 €

Rupa Rupa

A1: Africa
A2: Dancehall Victory
A3: Zuggy Zeng
A4: You'll Loose A Good Thing
A5: Let Them Talk

B1: Life Is Not Easy
B2: Thruth and Rights
B3: Jah Jah Knows
B4: Youth of Today
B5: Lion Soldier

All tracks arranged, produced and performed by Anthony Johnson
Billyman, Manolo, U-Rootz for Rupa Rupa Records
Mixed at Rupa Rupa Studio Salerno, South Italy

Produced by Rupa Rupa Records