The Viceroys - Jericho

13,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Roots Attack

A1: The Viceroys - Jericho
A2: I Fi - Hold On Dread
B1: Sista Jahan - My Everything
B2: Roots Attack All Stars - Jericho Dub

Composed and Mixed by Jeh Jeh at Honey Studio
Produced by Roots Attack
Distributed by Deep Roots Music