Daddy Teacha - Operation Sound System

13,00 €

Operation Records

A1: Runaway
A2: Runaway Dub
A3: Seven Fold
A4: Seven Fold Dub

B1: Slew Dem
B2: Dub Dem
B3: Terrible
B4: Terrible Dub

Vocal & Dub Showcase LP

All tracks written and produced by Daddy Teacha

Music mixed, arranged & mastered by Nick Sasquash at OSS Roaring Lion Studio
Trombone by Hornsman Coyote
Vocals by Daddy Teacha
Live percussion and binghi drum by Nick Sasquash