Violinbwoy - Mono County

24,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Moonshine Recordings

A1: Rumors Of War feat. David Oneaway
A2: Dub Of War
B1: More Songs feat. Dan I Locks
B2: More Dub

C1: Hold Into Jah feat. Dan I
C2: Hold Unto Dub
D1: Mammoth Lakes
D2: Mammoth Dub

Produced, Arranged and Mixed by Violinbwoy

Double 12inch