The Bush Chemists - Light Up Your Spliff

25,00 €

Mania Dub

A1: Light Up Your Spliff
A2: Bush Chemist Country
A3: Dub Until Down
A4: Firing Dub
A5: Help Us Dub

B1: Time Of Tribulation
B2: Mount Zion I
B3: Speak The Truth
B4: Cymbal Rock
B5: Earths Rightfull Ruler

All tracks composed and arranged by P. Davey & D. Wardrop
Additional vocals by Ras I, King General, Culture Freeman
Recorded at Conscious Sounds Studio (London)
Produced by Bush Chemists
Album released in 1996 / Reissue in 2018 by Mania Dub