Brain Damage meets Harrison Stafford - Liberation Time

27,00 €

Jarring Effects

A1: Liberation Time
A2: Everyone A Christ
B1: Singing Soldiers
B2: Rebel Music
B3: Harrison Hello

C1: Stand By Me
C2: Baby
D1: Raw Talking Rebels
D2: Pick Up Yourself
D3: Open Up

Double LP vinyl

Lyrics written and performed by Harrison Stafford
Music written and performed by Martin Nathan
Recorded and mixed by Martin Nathan at JFX Studio (Lyon)
Artwork by Ben Hito