Vivian Jones & Russ Disciples - Ethiopian King (Vocal)

17,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Imperial House Music

A1: Ethiopean King
A2: King Iley
A3: Locks And Beard
A4: Miss Crapeup Antekway
A5: Bad Mind
A6: Marcus Mosiah Gravey

B1: Blackhart Man
B2: Help
B3: Jah Works
B4: God No Live Ya Anymore
B5: Open Prison
B6: African Daughter Ire

All songs written by Vivian Jones
All music composed and produced by Russ D
Recorded and mixed at Backyard Studio (London)
Musicians: Russ Disciple, Jonah Dan, Bongo Dashie, Digistep, Isedor, Patrick Heny Matic Horns, Terry Finch
Published by Imperial House Music