Aba Shanti I - The Wrath Of Jah

20,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Falasha Recordings

A1: Joseph
A2: Mighty Aba Shanti
A3: Zulu Warrior
A4: His Majesty's Theme
A5: Benjahmen My Son

B1: Love & Unity
B2: Earth Rocker
B3: Free The Nation
B4: The Wrath Of Jah
B5: Babylon Bound To Fall

All tracks produced, arranged and mixed by The Shanti-Ites:
Blood Shanti, Aba Shanti, Shanti Roots and Samari
Produced, recorded and mixed at Shanti Studios
Released in 1996

2015 reissue