Dennis Bovell feat. Matic Horns and Mad Professor - Dub Natty Sessions

15,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Dub Natty Sessions

A1: On The Street
A2: Tribulation
A3: Un Amor

B1: Arco Iris
B2: Plantation
B3: Freedom Fighter
B4: Almighty

Recorded at Ariwa Sound Studio (London)
Mixed by Mad Professor
Mastered in One Loader Studio by Alan Emptage (London)
Produced By Dennis Bovell and Dub Natty Sessions

Bass / Vocal : Dennis Bovell
Drums: David ''Lote'' Delgado
Guitar: Johan Dubnatty
Keyboard: Lisandro ''Chano'' Grimon
Percussion: Dzhonatan Naydenov
Organ / Piano: Nick Straker
Trombone: Henry ''Matic Horns'' Tenyue
Trumpet: Eddie ''Tan Tan'' Thornton
Saxophone: Michael ''Bammie'' Rose