Hiya Bingy - No Sence

12,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Black Legacy Records

A1: No Sence
A2: Dub Sence
A3: Never Give Up
A3: Give Up The Dub

B1: Stressed Out
B2: Stressed Dub
B3: Praise Him
B3: Dub Praises

EP Showcase: vocals & dubs

Produced, arranged and mixed by Keety Roots at Black Legacy Studio
Vocals by Hiya Bingy