Danny Red - Red & Conscious

15,00 €

Ce produit n'est plus en stock


A1: Walking With Jah
A2: Walking In The Garden Dub
A3: Search Me Friend
A4: Finding Dub
A5: Hey Oh No
A6: Oh No Dub

B1: Something Wrong
B2: Put It Right Dub
B3: Like A Rumour
B4: Dub Whispers
B5: Sound The Alarm
B6: Siren Dub

Produced by Danny Red and Dougie Wardrop
All tracks recorded and mixed at Conscious Sounds (London) by Dougie Wardrop
Excepted tracks B1, B2, B5 & B6 recorded at M&F Studio