Ras Nyto - Warzone

16,00 €

King Earthquake

A1: War Zone
A2: Dub Zone
A3: Blood Thicker Than Water
A4: Thicker Dub
A5: Drugs
A6: Drugs Dub

B1: Staff Of Life
B2: Dub Life
B3: Stand Tall
B4: Tall Dub
B5: Tribulation
B6: Tribulation Dub

Vocals by Ras Nyto
Arranged and produced by Errol Arawak
Mixed at King Earthquake Studio (Birmingham)