Return Of The Equalizer

26,00 €

Equalizer Records

A1: Jump & Twist feat. Knati P
A2: Boogaloo
A3: Army Life
A4: Tumbling Dub

B1: Vaporizer Rhythm
B2: Equalization
B3: Banga
B4: Steppadelic feat. Jonah Dan

C1: Picnic
C2: Socalypso
C3: Stone
C4: Jump & twist (Version)

D1: Equalization Dub
D2: Picnic Dub
D3: Stone Dub
D4: Army Life Dub

Produced, recorded and mixed by Jeremy ''Equalizer'' Amstrong