• 38,00 € Disponible

    A1: Eco Do Jongo feat. Ras BA2: MissãoB1: Lava Quente feat. Ras BB2: King's HighwayC1: Cachoeira Da FumaçaC2: Lei ÀureaC3: RegalD1: Monte De Sião feat. Ras BD2: Delta BluesProduced by Ben Glass and Sam Howard (Dubkasm)Mixed by Ben Glass (Digistep) and L. Hopkin at Dubkasm Studio (Bristol)Mastered by Lewis Hopkin at Stardelta MasteringDouble LP, Deluxe...