By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Manudigital meets Joseph Cotton & Friends

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

X-Ray Production

A1: Street President feat. Joseph Cotton
A2: Come Back To Me feat. Joseph Cotton & Anthony Malvo
A3: Rhum Talk feat. Joseph Cotton
A4: Street President Riddim

B1: Global feat. Joseph Cotton
B2: Manudigital Affair feat. Joseph Cotton & King Kong
B3: Devil Inside feat. Joseph Cotton
B4: Devil Inside Riddim

Vocals by Joseph Cotton
Composed, Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Manudigital at Digital Lab
Produced and Published by X-Ray Production