By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Alpha D & Sersha R - Honesty

12,00 €

Add to wishlist

Walking Mess Records

A1: Alpha D & Sersha R - Honesty
A2: Welders HiFi - Honesty Dub
B1: Alpha D - Melodica Love
B2: Welders HiFi - Melodica Love Dub

Composed and mixed by Welders HiFi in 2016
Vocals by Alpha D & Sersha Rock
Melodica and flute by Alpha D
Executive Producer: Elise GZ