Alpha Steppa - Raise The Ark

34,00 €

Add to wishlist

Steppas Records

A1: Dear Friend feat. Pupa Jim
A2: Break All The Walls And Build Bridges feat. Tenor Youthman
A3: The Living Word
A4: Fever feat. Eva Keys
A5: My People feat. Block Mameli

B1: Even Clouds Stop To Look feat. Sista Awa
B2: Omo Kibish feat. Nai-Jah
B3: Whip Lash Crack feat. Sista Awa
B4: Black Rain feat. Ras Tinny
B5: Show Me The way feat. Cian Finn

C1: Dear Dub
C2: Break All The Walls And Build Dubs
C3: The Living Dub
C4: Dub Fever
C5: My Dub

D1: Even Clouds Stop To Dub
D2: Omo Dub
D3: Whip Lash Dub
D4: Fingertips
D5: When We Were Free feat. Sista Awa

All music written and composed by Alpha Steppa
Mixed by Alpha Steppa at Black Mountain Studio
Double LP vinyl