By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Yehoud I - Leave Babylon

15,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Skank O'clock Records

A1: Yehoud I - Leave Babylon
A2: Odessa - Leave Babylon Dub
B1: Yehoud I - Brother
B2: Odessa - Brother Dub

Mixed and produced by Odessa

Distributed by Dub Livity