By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Scorcher Hi-Fi - Zion Step

14,00 €

Add to wishlist

Scorcher Hi-Fi

A1: Zion Step Cut 1
A2: Zion Step Cut 2
B1: Zion Step Cut 3
B2: Zion Step Cut 4

Produced by Cojie (Mighty Crown)
Mixed by Naoyuki Uchida
Trumpet by Takehiro Nakada
Trombone by Nao Nagata