By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Radikal Guru - Beyond The Borders

27,00 €

Add to wishlist

Moonshine Recordings

A1: Riddim One feat. Vale
A2: Do The Right Thing feat. Marina P
B1: Radikal feat. Tenor Youthman
B2: Higher Frequency feat. Troy Berkley
B3: Melody Dub

C1: Together We Shall Overcome feat. Junior Dread
C2: Beyond The Borders feat. Baptiste
D1: Ready Fi War
D2: Lost And Found feat. Lady Skavia
D3: The Dreamer

Produced, arranged and mixed by Radikal Guru
Double LP Vinyl
Digital Download card included