By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

King Earthquake - Forgotten Dubs 2005 - 2014

25,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

King Earthquake

A1: City Beat
A2: Dub Beat
A3: Two Ticks
A4: Dub Two
A5: New Slaves
A6: New Dub

B1: Dungeon
B2: Dungeon Dub
B3: Sweet Horns
B4: Sweet Dub
B5: Forgiveness
B6: Forgive Dub

Produced and mixed by Errol Arawak at King Earthquake Studio (Birmingham)
Marketed and distributed by Reggae on Top

UK import