By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Brain Damage - Dub Sessions

24,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Jarring Effects

Brain Damage - Dub Sessions
(Double LP vinyl / vocals & dubs)

A1: Zeb McQueen - What You Gonna Do?
A2: Learoy Green - We A Di Danger
A3: Brother Culture - Radical Plan
B1: Sir Jean - Royal Salute
B2: Madu Messenger - The Armies Of Darkness
B3: Parvez - No Solution

C1: What You Gonna Do? - Version
C2: We A Di Danger - Version
C3: Royal Salute - Version
D1: The Armies Of Darkness - Version
D2: Radical Plan - Version
D3: No Solution - Version

Produced by Brain Damage
Written and Performed by Martin Nathan
Recorded & Mixed at 7/11 Laboratory, Loaded Studio & JFX Studio


included a digital copy of the album
(get the link and your password to download your copy)