By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Blundetto - Slow Dance

29,00 €

Add to wishlist

Heavenly Sweetness

A1: Slow Dance feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore
A2: Good Ol' Days feat. Cornell Campbell & Little Harry
A3: My Weed My Queen feat. Lord Sandwich

B1: Passed The Worst feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore
B2: OP1 Home Again
B3: Have A Little Faith feat. Ken Boothe
B4: Colombette

C1: Story Never Told feat. Damé
C2: Chamber Dub
C3: History Dance feat. Kid Charlmane

D1: Satta
D2: Pontius Pilate feat. Biga Ranx

Composed and written by Blundetto
Mixed and produced by Blackjoy

Double LP 180Gr vinyl