By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Prince Malachi - Release Them Chains

13,00 €

Add to wishlist

Green Arrow

A1: Prince Malachi - Release Them Chains
A2: Green Arrow Posse - Version
B: Jahno - Discomix

Produced and arranged by Moresounds and Von D
Discomix played and mixed by Jahno at Number One Foundation Labs
Guitars by Louie Melody