By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Blood Shanti & The Shanti-Ites - Undiluted

23,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Falasha Recordings

A1: Love In The Ghetto
A2: The Power Of Jah
A3: Live Up Jah Children
A4: I&I Love Jah (Remix)
A5: Jah Love (Remix)

B1: Jah Liveth (One Love)
B2: I Man Just A Deal With Love
B3: Holy Mountain
B4: Without H.I.M.
B5: Without H.I.M. (Dub)

All tracks produced, arranged and mixed by The Shanti-Ites:
Blood Shanti, Aba Shanti, Shanti Roots and Samari
Produced, recorded and mixed at Shanti Studios
Mastered at J.T.S. Studio (London)