By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

OBF - Wild

19,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Dubquake Records

A1: Charlie P - Dub Controler
: YT - Goin In
A3: I-Leen - Ladies Anthem
A4: Lone Ranger - Style And Fashion
A5: OBF - Who's Bad
A6: Troy Berkley - Babylon

B1: Mr Williamz - Poorman Life
: Shanti D - Get High
: Danman - Kaly Weed
B4: Burro Banton - Leave It Alone
B5: Mikey General - My Sound A Danger

Produced and mixed at OBF studio

Re-Press 2021