Charlie P - From My Born

18,00 €

Add to wishlist

Dubquake Records

A1: 4 Policemen (Extended Version)
: Oh Jah
A3: Oh Jah Dub
A4: Secret Survivor
A5: One Time Girl

B1: Movin On Up
B2: Movin On Up Dub
B3: Yuppi Girl
B4: We Can't Give Up
B5: One Time Dub (Bonus Track)

Tracks taken from the recording sessions at the Goldmaster's studio, when Charlie P was between the age of 8 to 13 years old. These are the first tracks that Charlie P ever wrote.
Mastered at DK Studio (Paris)


More details