By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Vivian Jones - President Apartheid

12,00 €

Add to wishlist

Blackheart Warriors

A1: Vivian Jones - President Apartheid
A2: Russ Disciples - Downpressor Dub
B1: Prince Alla - No More Searching
B2: Russ Disciples - Seek And Find Dub

Produced by Ras Zahir
Arranged & Mixed by Russ Disciples at Backyard Studio (London)
Distributed by I-Roots Records