By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Ras Amlak meets King Alpha - Rally Round

14,00 €

Add to wishlist

Akashic Records

01- Rally Round
02- Rally Dub
03- Jump Ina Fiyah
04- Dub Ina Fiyah
05- No Peace
06- Dub Peace
07- His Foundation
08- Dub Foundation
09- Melt Away
10- Melt Dub
11- Warning
12- Warning Dub
13- Warriyahs On The Rise
14- Dub On The Rise

Produced by Ras Amlak, King Alpha and Mike B for Akashic Records
Music composed and mixed at King Alpha Studio (London)
Lyrics & Vocals by Ras Amlak

Distributed by I-Roots Records


More details