Brain Damage meets Vibronics - Empire Soldiers

24,00 €

Jarring Effects

A1: Gallipoli
A2: Sufferation
A3: Kings Engine
B1: Youts To War
B2: Letter Home

C1: Do U Remember?
C2: Neuve Chapelle
D1: Muchât
D2: Siege Of Kut
D3: Flanders

Double LP vinyl

Music written and performed by Steve Vibronics and Martin Nathan
Lyrics by Madu Messenger, Parvez, Sir Jean, Mohammed El Amraoui
Recorded in Leicester, Lyon and St Etienne
Mixed by Steve Vibronics and Martin Nathan
Artwork by Ben Hito


Plus de détails

Ce produit n'est plus en stock