By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Weeding Dub - Still Looking For

10,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Wise & Dubwise

01- Gypsy Dub feat. Ras Divarius
02- Love feat. Parvez
03- When I Write feat. Little R
04- Check Yourself feat. Oulda
05- Badman Remix feat. Ras Demo aka Demolition Man & DJ Vadim
06- Sound System DNA feat. Mark Iration
07- Shadow Soldiers
08- The Law
09- Free feat. Inja

Bonus Tracks:
10- Check Yourself Part 2
11- Badman Remix Part 2
12- The Law Part 3

Produced & mixed by Weeding Dub


More details