By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Weeding Dub - Where We Come From

25,00 €

Add to wishlist

Wise & Dubwise

A1: Rastafari
A2: Trod On feat. Vivian Jones
A3: Time A Go Dread feat. Little R
A4: Fire In The Belly feat. Marina P

B1: Waiting Horns feat. Afro Wild Section
B2: Waiting Game feat. Solo Banton
B3: Out Of The Blue feat. Ras Divarius
B4: Don't Believe feat. Skatta & Oulda

C1: Mad feat. Solo Banton
C2: Jah Jah Is The Ruler
C3: Night Drive w/ Davio
C4: Fighting, Learning, Dubbing

D1: Mad Dub
D2: Dub Ruler
D3: Night Drive part 3
D4: Where We Come From

Bass by Oulda
Guitars by Bicen & Oulda
Trumpets by Damien Damelincourt
Saxophones by Arnaud Ingelaere
Baritone Saxophone by Emmanuel Seillé
Violin by Ras Divarius
Kette percussion by Moovdem

Recorded, produced & mixed by Weeding Dub at Wise & Dubwise Studio (Lille)
Mastered by Federico Trujillo
Artwork by Jan Koke 53
Distributed by Control Tower
Double LP Limited Edition