By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Iwarriyah meets King Alpha - Revelation Chapter 2

24,00 €

Add to wishlist

This product is no longer in stock

Warriyah Productions

A1: Guide I Steps
A2: Guide I Dub
A3: Clash Of The Titans
A4: Gideon Dub

B1: In America
B2: America Dub
B3: Finest Of Ebony
B4: Ebony Dub

C1: I&I Trust In Jah
C2: Turst In Dub
C3: Sativa Weed
C4: Collie Weed

D1: Wicked Ago Bun
D2: Traded Dub
D3: Guide I Steps Remix
D4: Dub I Steps Remix

All song written, composed and performed by Iwarriyah
Music produced, composed and mixed by King Alpha at King Alpha Studio
Executive Producer Iwarriyah for Warriyah Productions
Mastered by Nomadix at NDX Studio
Distributed by Iwa Records