By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

The Co-Operators & Friends - Sounds From The Fridge

35,00 €

Add to wishlist

Waggle Dance

A1: Joe Yorke - Hard Road
A2: Kitma - Nefarious
A3: Perkie - So Alienated
A4: Graeme Smith - The Dog
A5: Pupajim - Why We Got

B1: Kitma - The Window
B2: Rebekah & Bee - Beneath the Sun
B3: Perkie - Over Yonder
B4: The Misty Tops - Cosmic Heights
B5: Joe Yorke - Bitter Sweet
B6: Dennison Joseph - More Fire

All music written and performed by The Co-Operators
Recorded, mixed and produced by Eeyun Purkins at Waggle Dance Studios
Mastered at Pressure Mastering

UK import