By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Yehoud I - All I Can Say

12,00 €

Add to wishlist

Vibes Creator / Chouette Records

A1: Yehoud I - All I Can Say
A2: Conscious Sounds - Better World Dub

Composed, mixed and mastered by D. Wardrop at Conscious Sound Studio (London)
Voiced at Vineyard Studio (Paris)
Horns by Ital Horns

B1: Yehoud I - Good Things
B2: Dr Justice - Dub Things

Music by Mafia & Fluxy, Askan Vibes & Ifi
Mixed by Dr Justice at Conscious Embassy Studio (Toulouse)
Mastered by Simon Nyabinghi

Executive Producer: Nyabin