By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Prince Malachi - Break Free

8,00 €

Add to wishlist

Unemployment Records

A: Prince Malachi - Break Free
B: Restless Mashaits - Breaking Dub

Music by Restless Mashaits
Saxophone by Dean Fraser
Bass by Danny Bassy
Percussion by Jahman Dan
Mixed by Russ Disciples

Distributed by I-Nity