By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Prince David - Chant Dem Down

14,00 €

Add to wishlist

Unemployment Records

A1: Prince David - Chant Dem Down
A2: Filomuzik - Mash Dem Down
B1: Verdiana - Concrete Castle King
B2: Paco Ten - Castle Attack Dub

Side A: composed by Franck Filograna
Sax by Sandro Nocco
Mixed by Paco Ten
Side B: composed and mixed by Paco Ten
Mastered by Gabriele Loria at Rupa Rupa Studio (Salerno)
Distributed by I-Nity