By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

Palapa Brass Band - Wake Up

15,00 €

Add to wishlist

Tribe 84 Records

A: Palapa Brass Band - Wake Up
B: Wake Up Dub

Composed and mixed by Benyah
Sax by Artz
Trumpet by Diop
Trombone by Benyah
Mastered by Violinbwoy
Executive producers: Jaszol Roots Revival & Mamba Di Lion

UK / Poland