Ackboo - Pharaoh

22,00 €

Add to wishlist

Tanta Records

A1: Youth Nation feat. Marcus Gad
A2: Goodness feat. Sr Wilson
A3: Give Me A Hand feat. Dapatch
A4: Pharaoh
A5: Youthman feat. Malone Rootikal
A6: Me Nuh Loaf feat. Lasai

B1: Slowly feat. Dan I Locks
B2: From All Men Apart feat. Ras Hassen Ti
B3: First Sight  feat. Pauline Diamond & Green Cross
B4: Ruff Road feat. Ras Mykha
B5: Youth Dub
B6: Dubness

All tracks produced, arranged and dubbed by Ackboo
Mixed by Laurent Dupuy at Not Before Noon Studio (UK)
Executive Producer: Nabil Mostafa
Distributed by Patate Records

Free donwload code included