By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

The Subvivors - Extended

25,00 €

Add to wishlist


A1: Time Has Come
A2: Dub Has Come
A3: Stand Firm
A4: Stand Dub

B1: Universal
B2: Universal Dub
B3: In This Time
B4: Dub Time

Music by The Subvivors
Drums: Victor Newman
Bass: Sophie Sonsec
Dub Mix: Gary Clunk
Vocals: Lion Warriah
Flute, Tenor Sax, Tibetian Bowl: Fransax
Guitars: G.Gimenez
Mastering by Pilah at Paul's Boutique
Produced by Storm & Break Records