By continuing to browse this site, you must accept the use and writing of Cookies on your connected device. These Cookies (small text files) allow you to follow your browsing, update your basket, recognize you on your next visit and secure your connection. To find out more and configure the tracers:

The Subvivors - Ruff

10,00 €

Add to wishlist


A1: The Subvivors - Ruff
A2: Part 2
A3: Part 3

B1: The Subvivors - Deceive
B2: Part 2
B3: Part 3

Music by The Subvivors
Mixed at Hatman Studio (Bordeaux)
Mastering by Pilah
Distributed by Control Tower